Burt & Scheld Facultative Corporation

200 E. Granada Blvd. Ste 300
Ormond Beach, FL 32176

Phone: (386) 677-4453
Fax: (386) 673-1630
Email: submission@burtandscheld.com

Accounting

Shirley L. Waldon, Senior Account Analyst
(386) 677-4453 Ext. 1452
waldon@burtandscheld.com

Claims

Cathy M. Driggers, Claims Supervisor
(386) 677-4453 Ext. 6203
driggers@burtandscheld.com

Human Resources & Office Management

Chelsea Baker, Office Manager
(386) 677-4453 Ext. 6301
cbaker@burtandscheld.com

Underwriting

Jimmy Foster, Vice President, Portfolio Manager
(386) 677-4453 Ext. 5395
jfoster@burtandscheld.com

Ryan Scott, Underwriter
(386) 677-4453 Ext. 4785
rscott@burtandscheld.com

B.J. Morgan, Underwriter
(386) 677-4453 Ext. 5203
wmorgan@burtandscheld.com

Alice A. Butcka, Vice President
(386) 677-4453 Ext. 5201
butcka@burtandscheld.com